VISION

To be a leading and trusted provider of Innovative designed Furniture by providing high-class manufacturing of premium quality products and superior customer service

Long term relationships

Quality

Transparency

Customer satisfaction

about us

Is a Palestinian leading manufacturer of bathroom cabinets, setting rooms, dining tables and TV stands. The company established in 2004, HARDWOOD and its high-tech product is known well beyond the country's borders. High quality and comprehensive application knowledge are the foundations of our success. We leave nothing to chance at HARDWOOD. That is why we take it all into our own hands. This makes us free and independent in our decisions. In terms of quality and partnership, the focus is on the customers' needs and customer benefits. Our approach to values, where the employees and customers are concerned, we places people at the heart of the company.

OUR MISSION

Hardwood is looking to create value for our customers through reliability and flexibility. We want our customers to experience comfort through respect and trust.

A section for bathroom Safes

A section for furniture

A section for kitchens

Our Staff

Hardwood has a team of qualified and experienced professionals to perform various functions in a highly efficient method, including sales, marketing and management.

As one of the most leading and appreciated wood industry companies in Palestine, we are proud of the quality services we provide, especially as we always put customers on our list of interests. This gives us a high customer rating, which reflects our dedication to providing the best possible customer experience.

In HARDWOOD, we give attention to the most important aspects of the furniture market, including sofas, bathroom cabinets, kitchens and dining rooms, in addition to all decoration works using the latest technology and modern manufacturing methods.

Hardwood's has a significant growth since 2004, in which it was established. The company's contribution to furniture development in Palestine was remarkable, which enabled it to occupy a high market share in both Palestinian and Israeli markets, in addition to its distinctive experience in the Jordanian market. With the keenness to apply quality standards in manufacturing, the company was able to provide a new definition in the strong and competitive export landscape in Palestine, by creating more value for stakeholders, and setting high standards. 

After the success of Hardwood in obtaining a high market share, and renovating the means of manufacturing methods, the company continues to expand its portfolio and repeat successful export models, through the creation and development of new projects, such as the introduction of new production lines, for TV table, coffee table and dining set. Which designed to meet the requirements and needs of the market and customers. The company continues to take advantage of new growth opportunities in Palestine and neighboring countries, to create a strong legacy for future generations, by diversifying its revenue sources through asset management and strategic planning.

By taking advantage of the strong practicalities and expertise, the company will play a major role in the development of furniture manufacturing over the coming years With a clearly defined growth roadmap, the company will continue to enhance its position by developing leading projects, focusing on creative ideas, and providing unique investment opportunities to our clients.

Fawaz Shihade

Chairman of Board of Directors

Call Us

Copyright © 2020 HardWood. All rights reserved.

English
Arabic English

رؤيتنا

أن تكون هاردوود مزودًا رائدًا وموثوقًا به للأثاث المبتكر في التصميم من خلال توفير تصنيع عالي الجودة لمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة عملاء رائده متفوقة

علاقات طويلة الأمد

الجودة

الشفافية

رضاء العملاء

من نحن

شركة فلسطينية رائدة في صناعة خزائن الحمامات، الصالون، طاولات الطعام وطاولات التلفزيون. تأسست الشركة في عام 2004، تعرف هاردوود ومنتجاتها ذات التكنولوجيا الفائقة جيدا خارج حدود البلاد. الجودة العالية وشمولية المعرفة في التطبيق هي أسس نجاحنا. في هاردوود لا نترك شيئا للصدفة. لذلك فأننا نأخذ كل شيء في أيدينا. مما يجعلنا أحرارا ً ومستقلين في قراراتنا. من حيث الجودة والشراكة، يتم التركيز على احتياجات العملاء والفوائد التي تعود عليهم. نهجنا في القيم التي نحملها، حيث يشعر الموظفون والعملاء بالاهتمام، لذا، نضع الناس في قلب الشركة.

مهمتنا

تبحث هاردوود دائما عن خلق قيمة لعملائنا من خلال الموثوقية والمرونة. نريد لعملائنا تجربة الراحة من خلال الاحترام والثقة

قسم خاص بخزائن الحمامات

قسم خاص بالمفروشات

قسم خاص بالمطابخ

فريق العمل

تمتلك شركة هارد وود فريق عمل من المهنيين المؤهلين وذوي الخبرة للقيام بمختلف الوظائف بكفاءة عالية، بما في ذلك المبيعات والتسويق والإدارة.

وباعتبارنا من أكثر شركات صناعة الاخشاب ريادة تقديرًا في دولة فلسطين، فإننا نفتخر بجودة الخدمات التي نقدمها، لاسيما وأننا نضع العملاء دائمًا على قائمة اهتماماتنا. مما منحنا تصنيفًا عاليا من العملاء، ما يعكس تفانينا في تقديم أفضل تجربة ممكنة للعملاء.

نختص في شركة هارد وود بجوانب مهمه في سوق المفروشات بما في ذلك الكنب، خزائن الحمامات، المطابخ وغرف السفرة، بالإضافة الى كافة اعمال الديكور بأحدث طرق التكنولوجيا ووسائل التصنيع الحديثة.

لقد كان نمو شركة هارد وود بارزاً منذ إنشائها في عام 2004، وكانت مساهمة الشركة في مجال تطوير الاثاث في دولة فلسطين مميزا، مما أهلها لتحتل نسبه سوقيه عالية تصل الى في السوقين الفلسطيني والإسرائيلي الإسرائيلي، بالإضافة الى تجربتها المميزة في السوق الأردني. ومع حرصها على تطبيق معايير الجودة في التصنيع، فقد تمكنت الشركة من تقديم تعريف جديد في المشهد التصديري القوي والتنافسي في دولة فلسطين، وذلك من خلال خلق المزيد من القيمة لأصحاب المصلحة، ووضع معايير عالية. 

وبعد النجاح الذي حققته هاردوود في حيازتها لحصة سوقيه عالية، وتحديث وسائل طرق التصنيع، تواصل الشركة توسيع محفظتها، وتكرار نماذج التصدير الناجحة، وذلك من خلال إنشاء وتطوير المشاريع الجديدة، مثل استحداث خطوط انتاج جديده، لطاولات التلفزيون، طاولات الوسط وطاولات السفرة وهي المرحلة المصممة لتلبية متطلبات واحتياجات السوق والعملاء. تواصل الشركة استغلال فرص النمو الجديدة في دولة فلسطين ودول الجار، لترسيخ إرث قوي للأجيال القادمة، من خلال تنويع مصادر إيراداتها عن طريق إدارة الأصول والتخطيط الاستراتيجي.

ومن خلال الاستفادة من الأسس والخبرات القوية ستلعب الشركة دورًا رئيسيًا في مجال تطوير إدارة وصناعة الاثاث خلال السنوات القادمة. ونظرًا لوجود خريطة طريق للنمو المحدد بشكل واضح، ستواصل الشركة تعزيز مكانتها عن طريق تطوير المشاريع الرائدة والتركيز على الأفكار الخلاقة، وتوفير الفرص الاستثمارية الفريدة للعملاء

فواز شحادة

رئيس مجلس الادارة

اتصل بنا

Copyright © 2020 HardWood. All rights reserved.

Arabic
English Arabic